Nowadays, the subject of spiritual dimensions is very well known. But do we really know what each one means and what can we do to ascend between them? If you don’t know the answers here we give them to you. Read on.

Spiritual dimensions: Concept of dimension

To understand this term we must first understand what dimension is. In the case of an object, any of its characteristics is a dimension: the height, the width, the color, the temperature, the texture, the shape.

However, when several people see an object, they will all see different characteristics depending on the spiritual dimension in which it is. The object is always the same, but depending on the state of consciousness of the person looking at it, they will see more or less dimensions.

Spiritual dimensions: States of consciousness

Spiritual dimensions refer to the deepest inner experience of the person, which leads to giving meaning and purpose to one’s actions and existence, whatever the external conditions, which means learning how to find enjoyment in daily experience. It includes performing the practices associated with one’s faith, belief or professed moral values.

Moreover, spiritual dimensions are not places, but only states of consciousness that are lived and experienced.

Spiritual dimensions

Spiritual dimensions: How to know in which dimension a person is?

When it is said that someone is in the third, fourth or fifth dimension, it does not mean that he is in different places, but that he is perceiving more or less aspects of the place where he is and of himself, at the same time and in the same space. The higher the level of consciousness, the more dimensions of reality are perceived.

Otherwise, spiritual dimensions are not places, but are only states of consciousness that are lived and experienced.

Spiritual dimensions: How does one ascend from one dimension to another?

One of the many exercises to be able to ascend from one dimension to another is to first become aware that there are different parts of your life that are already in other dimensions. That is to say, suffering and other feelings of low energy should not be taken into account, but let them pass.

Because what we focus our thoughts on becomes our own reality.

It is not about forcing ourselves to love everything, but to focus our attention on that in our life that raises our vibration, until we learn that we must indeed love everything.

Spiritual dimensions:

The First Dimension.

It is in charge of transforming energy into matter. On the other hand, it can be said that it is the basic frequency of atoms and molecules; therefore, it is the energy of the microcosm. It is the vibratory frequency of DNA activation.

In this space, you only understand how DNA begins and you have an elemental level of consciousness. Water, minerals and the electrical and liquid currents of our body vibrate in this dimension.

The second dimension

The second dimension is grouped into the elemental world. We understand that basic and purely instinctive life is formed in this state. Most plants and animals inhabit it, as well as everything concerning the course of nature.

Within this vibrational field of the second dimension are also the energetic forces that govern the five elements (earth, water, fire, air and ether), practically this is the world that governs the course of nature and evolution establishing the fundamental bases of the third dimension.

The third dimension

The third dimension is the world in which we human beings inhabit; it is the most fundamental because almost all the learning about existence is acquired here through our personal experiences.

Actually, the evolutionary/spiritual path begins here, in this plane; each soul is put to the test in a long journey that we call “life”. During this journey, the consciousness plays a certain role in a virtual game.

The fourth dimension

The fourth dimension is a state of consciousness in which we perceive our mental and emotional part, in addition to the physical world around us.

With this definition, it is clear that almost everyone is in the fourth dimension, because, to a greater or lesser degree, almost everyone perceives their feelings and thoughts.

The fifth dimension

It is in this dimension where you experience the group consciousness that forms a single higher dimensional Being. It is an energetic frequency, not a physical one. Time is a continuum; there is only the eternal now.

Thus, the fifth dimension represents awakening. We go from being mortals to infinite souls thanks to the elevated level of collective wisdom that we have developed. In this state, we will be able to choose to become the guide for other souls in the previous dimensions.

The Sixth Dimension

The Sixth Dimension is the one called Christed or Buddhic, because it is here that we reach the state of total remembrance; where one takes responsibility for the Whole and is the Whole. It is known by mystics as the true reality, Buddhists call it “nirvana”.

It is also referred to as the dimension of enlightenment. If it were a great library of souls of light, which is located one step away from God.

The seventh dimension

It is an energetic dimension where the spiritual body overlaps the physical body. It is the dimension of pure light consciousness, where death, as we have experienced it through all the disincarnating we have had, ceases to exist, because the function it fulfilled will no longer be.

In this dimension there are no scattered parts and there is a new perspective of integration. In it there are no forms, only colors and sounds. However, and although at this level we only know the one that is formed with others, we are also able to become aware of the states we are passing through.

We hope you liked this article, do you know any other characteristic of the dimensions that you would like to share with us? Write us your comment.